Who We Are

The organisation is made up of members who represent the various educational institutions on the North Shore and participate in the Fair each year. Each year our schools nominate and elect the committee members from staff and interested parties who are prepared to stand for election.
There are currently five elected members. All of the committee members are volunteers. The structure of the committee usually consists of a Chairman, Secretary, Treasurer, Chief Judge and then committee members. All the members are elected at the AGM which is usually held in November each year.